Hello guys,

As I have mentioned I have been buried in university work lately, so I haven’t really been able to post so much.

The main reason is that my dissertation is due soon 😦

Anyway, I need a questionnaire to be filled in by people so I can analyze the data, and since it is somewhat connected to film and it wouldn’t take more than 5 minutes to fill in, I thought some of you might be willing to help out πŸ™‚

Plus, then you can always benefit from the good karma when it comes time for you to need someone else’s help (or suffer from the bad one, if you don’t help now…no, I’m kidding :D…or am I? πŸ˜‰

what-goes-around-come-around

You can access the questionnaire here.

Pretty please!!! (puppy eyes) πŸ˜€

401327_363112260373990_656256618_n

 

 

Thank you sooooooooooooooooooo much in advance!!!

xxx

About mformariya

I love films and everything that has something to do with them. I read a lot on cinema in my spare time. I actually wrote my dissertation in Business and Management on film marketing, and I am currently doing an MA in Cultural and Creative Industries with a focus on Film/TV. So basically I am interested in anything that can bring me closer to movies, regardless of the perspective. The main reason for me to start this blog is that I watch too many movies which leads to too many opinions (more than my friends can bear), so I decided to use my passion for constructive purposes :)

10 responses »

  1. Done, now stop with the puppy dog eyes πŸ˜‰

  2. gregory moss says:

    Yup – all done ‘M’. Damn those puppy dog eyes! (just kidding) πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

