I don’t know if it is the coolest, but I think I might have created the most Marvel-ous rating system ๐Ÿ™‚

Check out My rating system ๐Ÿ™‚

About mformariya

I love films and everything that has something to do with them. I read a lot on cinema in my spare time. I actually wrote my dissertation in Business and Management on film marketing, and I am currently doing an MA in Cultural and Creative Industries with a focus on Film/TV. So basically I am interested in anything that can bring me closer to movies, regardless of the perspective. The main reason for me to start this blog is that I watch too many movies which leads to too many opinions (more than my friends can bear), so I decided to use my passion for constructive purposes :)

4 responses »

  1. mistylayne says:

    That is almost too cute for words. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. theipc says:

    LIKE!!!

  3. Hahaha! Awesome. I love The Hulk one.

Leave a Reply

